Consumer Events

Group Meetings for New SSOC Residents and Transitioning Residents

Every Friday morning at 10:00 AM at New Hope ApartmentsPhoto of SSOC Client

Food Pantry Bag Distribution – New Hope Apartments

Friday, January 13                                      12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, February 17                                    12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, March 17                                        12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, April 14                                           12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, May 12                                             12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, June 16                                            12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, July 14                                             12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, August 18                                        12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, September 15                                 12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, October 13                                      12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, November 17                                  12:30 – 1:30 PM
Friday, December 15                                   12:30 – 1:30 PM

 

All Resident Meetings – New Hope Apartments

Wednesday, January 4                          11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 1                        11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 1                             11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 5                               11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 3                                11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 7                               11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 5                                11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 2                           11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 6                    11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 4                         11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 1                     11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 6                     11:00 AM

 

Resident Council Meetings – New Hope Apartments

Thursday, January 5                              3:00 PM
Thursday, January 19                            3:00 PM
Thursday, February 2                            3:00 PM
Thursday, February 16                          3:00 PM
Thursday, March 2                                3:00 PM
Thursday, March 16                               3:00 PM
Thursday, April 6                                   3:00 PM
Thursday, April 20                                3:00 PM
Thursday, May 4                                    3:00 PM
Thursday, May 18                                  3:00 PM
Thursday, June 1                                   3:00 PM
Thursday, June 15                                 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 6                                    3:00 PM
Thursday, July 20                                  3:00 PM
Thursday, August 3                               3:00 PM
Thursday, August 17                             3:00 PM
Thursday, September 7                        3:00 PM
Thursday, September 21                      3:00 PM
Thursday, October 5                             3:00 PM
Thursday, October 19                           3:00 PM
Thursday, November 2                        3:00 PM
Thursday, November 16                      3:00 PM
Thursday, December 7                        3:00 PM
Thursday, December 14                      3:00 PM