Contact Us

Administrative OfficesPhoto of SSOC Administration Building

202 NE Madison Avenue
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: 309-674-7310
Fax: 309-674-9652

Staff Contacts

President/Chief Executive Officer
Christine Kahl
Ext. 111
director@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Robert Cobler
Ext. 112
rcobler@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Sara Runyon, LCSW
Ext. 113
srunyon@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Director of Development
Kristen Berchtold, CFRE
Ext. 168
kberchtold@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Clinical Director 
Masheda Henry, RN, BSN, BA, AAS
Ext. 125
mhenry@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Property Manager/Housing Developer
Joseph Rodriguez
Ext. 128
jrodriguez@southsideofficeofconcern.org