Contact Us

Administrative OfficesPhoto of SSOC Administration Building

202 NE Madison Avenue
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: 309-674-7310
Fax: 309-674-9652

Staff Contacts

President/Chief Executive Officer
Christine Kahl
Ext. 111  director@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Robert Cobler
Ext. 112  rcobler@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Sara Runyon, LCSW
Ext. 113  srunyon@southsideofficeofconcern.org


Acting Clinical Supervisor
Jessica Allen, MSW, LSW
Ext. 156  jallen@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Director of Development
Kristen Berchtold, CFRE
Ext. 168  kberchtold@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Program Manager – Veterans Haven & Glendale Commons
Marcola Owens
Ext. 119  mowens@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Property Manager/Housing Developer
Joseph Rodriguez
Ext. 128  jrodriguez@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Program Manager – Special Projects
Molly Steinseifer
Ext. 156  msteinseifer@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Quality Improvement & Compliance Manager
Lynn VanDyke, BSW, LNHA
Ext. 174  lvandyke@southsideofficeofconcern.org

Richland Community Organizer
Belinda Young
Ext. 121  byoung@southsideofficeofconcern.org